AUSSIE ROCKERS MY DYNAMITE TOUR EUROPE AND UNLEASH NEW VIDEO !

AUSSIE ROCKERS MY DYNAMITE TOUR EUROPE AND UNLEASH NEW VIDEO !

Australia’s much treasured new rock maestros MY DYNAMITE are coming to spread their groovy hard rock to the European masses and unleash their brand new video ! . MY DYNAMITE are hoping to raise their glasses with all of you, go and check them out, you wouldn’t regret the best rockin evening of your life would you ?

 

CHECK IT NOW ON ROCK HARD GERMANY WEBSITE !!!!!!

MY DYNAMITE – Fork in Your Tongue (Official Video)

http://www.rockhard.de/news/newsarchiv/newsansicht/34885-my-dynamite-videopremiere-fork-in-your-tongue.html

CATCH THEM LIVE !!!
05.04.13 Barcelona Spain Rocksound
06.04.13 Castellon Spain Pub d’Leyend
07.04.13 Estepona Spain Louie Louie
08.04.13 Cadiz Spain Supersonic
10.04.13 Madrid Spain Wurlitzer Ballroom
11.04.13 Plasencia Spain Sala Impacto
12.04.13 Cangas Spain Salason
13.04.13 Gijon Spain Acapulco
14.04.13 Monzon Spain Serjo’s Zona Rock
15.04.13 Zaragoza Spain
16.04.13 Lierganes Spain Los Picos
19.04.13 Arras France Blue Devils
20.04.13 Lichtervelde Belgium Delirium
21.04.13 Oostende Belgium Manuscript
24.04.13 Bremen Germany Meisenfrei
26.04.13 Nürnberg Germany Pegnitzbühne
27.04.13 Weiden Germany Salute
30.04.13 Tüttlingen Germany Schützenhaus
01.05.13 Bartenheim France Caf Conc
02.05.13 Krefeld Germany Kulturrampe
03.05.13 Isernhagen Germany Bluesgarage
04.05.13 Uster Switzerland Rock City

EXPLOSIVE by name, explosive by nature. MY DYNAMITE is a range of mucical influences including blues, Soul and Classic 100% RocknRoll, making for a unique and potent brew that is all their own. “We’ve all grown up listening to various forms of music and what we are doing complements our interests and styles.”. Taking cues from the sounds of the HUMBLE PIE, THE FACES, BLACK CROWES, with a healthy dose of LED ZEPPELIN-esque rock riffs and STONES attitude thrown in for good measure, MY DYNAMITE draws a healthy respect for the greats and turns it into a contemporary and irresistible sound with a firm focus on getting the party started.

Be assured, MY DYNAMITE is more rock stomp that boot scoot, having already built a solid following by conquering some of Australia’s toughest and most loved venues. The lads packed out the front bar of the legendary St Kilda venue The Esplanade Hotel to launch their EP recently, thrilling the walk-in crowd who had never seen them before as much as their ever-growing legion of devoted fans. “The songs that we play are just fun,”. “Anyone who likes that ‘feelgood rocknroll’ should get right into what our music is about”. From the high-energy strut of “If We’re Livin’”, to the party anthem “Raise Your Glasses”, MY DYNAMITE clearly knows how to have a good time.

But while the band has been noted as a killer live act with a swagger and mystique that you just can’t buy, there is plentiful heart and soul at the core of their music. “The last couple of songs we have written have had a whole lot more heart and soul going into them”. “You can’t have a 45-minute set that says ‘let’s get drunk and act like animals’ from start to finish People will get over it by about half-way through the show. Or pass out. Or we will !… Lyrically and musically, songs we have written express what is going on in our personal lives directly, and the whole situation around us, the need for more positive vibrations and to keep it real takes first place around our music. We are spreading our wings musically and definitely won’t be pigeonholing ourselves anytime soon.”

While recently playing alongside Australian rock royalty THE SCREAMING JETS and ROSE TATOO,MY DYNAMITE is ready to carve their own chapter in this country’s rich music history. Just light the fuse !

http://www.facebook.com/mydynamite
http://www.myspace.com/mydynamiterock
http://www.mydynamite.net/fr_home.cfm

Related posts

VICIOUS RUMORS & THE EMBODIED & THE ORDER OF CHAOS on tour!

livereviewer

Epica viert 1000ste show op zaterdag 14 april 2018 in Poppodium 013 Tilburg

LiveReviewer

UNISONIC – FOR THE KINGDOM (EP) – EAR MUSIC – RELEASE: OUT NOW

livereviewer
UA-17622028-3