BUCKCHERRY – The Best Of Release by Eleven Seven Music/Warner Music on October 28th 2013




Release by Eleven Seven Music/Warner Music on October 28th 2013



“Crank this album loud and celebrate a sampling of all that is truly exceptional about Buckcherry and the awesome power of real rock music!” – Eddie Trunk



New York, NY – After 15 successful years and countless hit singles, Buckcherry are set to release their very first best of album titled The Best of Buckcherry on Eleven Seven Music October 28th.  The album will include all six of their U.S. Top 5 singles as well as all five of their U.S. Top 20 singles. Additionally, the band will be on tour in Europe in November and December.



After having sold over 3 million records in the US alone, it’s clear Buckcherry has set the standard for the great American rock band.  Right from their first album (self-titled), which is certified Gold in the US, the band connected with listeners with the hit “Lit Up.”  The band subsequently solidified their international status with their 2006 album 15 and its jaw-dropping single “Crazy Bitch.” The song became an immediate radio mainstay and was followed by the band’s massive crossover hit “Sorry,” both of which are featured on this best of album. “Sorry” reached #9 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #8 on the Billboard Pop 100.  Since then, the band has continued with a string of hits, most recently with their 2013 album Confessions.



Fans will enjoy the very best of Buckcherry’s long list of top singles that The Best of Buckcherry will provide for their listening pleasure.





01. Lit Up


02. For the Movies


03. Ridin’


04. Sorry


05. Next 2 You


06. Everything


07. Crazy Bitch


08. Rescue Me


09. Rose


10. All Night Long


11. Gluttony


12. Nothing Left But Tears



Buckcherry website: http://buckcherry.com/





* November 6th Biebob Vosselaar (B)


Related posts

Cryptopsy Releases Teaser for The Book of Suffering: Tome 1


Iron Maiden komt naar Ziggo Dome Amsterdam


Devilish Impressions on vinyl!