BURY TOMORROW – signs with Nuclear Blast!

Nuclear Blast is proud to announce the newest addition to its huge family of diverse and outstanding artists: BURY TOMORROW from the UK who just finished the recordings of their second album, “The Union Of Crowns”, which will be be released July 13, 2012.

Commented the band: “We are unbelievably honoured to be signing to Nuclear Blast. It feels unreal to be part of a label with such immense pedigree that has so much faith in our music. From the first demo they were sent, the guys at Nuclear Blast were just as stoked on the potential of the record as we were, and that means an awful lot to us. We have always said that this album would be how we defined the genre we’ve grown up in; what better place to start this path on, than with the world’s biggest heavy metal label!”

Nuclear Blast A&R Manager Jaap Wagemaker adds: “After listening to the first music that was sent to us, we decided that we HAD to work with this young band immediately! Having just finished recording their debut album for Nuclear Blast, ‘The Union Of Crowns’… this incredible record clearly shows that this band has everything to make it big in today’s metal scene and go far beyond that! We at Nuclear Blast are looking forward to bring this band to the next level!”

“The Union Of Crowns” track listing:

01. Redeemer
02. The Maiden
03. Lionheart
04. Message to a King
05. An Honourable Reign
06. Knight Life
07. Royal Blood
08. Bitemarks
09. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse


Davyd Winter Bates – Bass
Mehdi Vismara – Guitar
Daniel Winter Bates – Vocals
Adam Jackson – Drums
Jason Cameron – Vocals/Guitar

www.facebook.com/burytomorrow | www.nuclearblast.de/burytomorrow

Related posts

Evil preparing to film video for “In Memoriam”




MARTYR to celebrate 30th anniversary with special home town show!