CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Unveil Artwork and Track Listing for Pandemonium

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Unveil Artwork and Track Listing for Pandemonium

No one can delude Max and Igor Cavalera anymore. The two SEPULTURA founders show with CAVALERA CONSPIRACYwhat it means to shoot Thrash and Death Metal straight into the world.
The new studio album Pandemonium will be released on November 3rd in Europe and the UK & November 4th US/CAN viaNapalm Records, and shows that fatigue is a foreign word for them.  Front man Max Cavalera rushes with bellow of rage into the fray, lets his brother drum coarsest grooves and puts his finger into the open wound.

Today the artwork and track listing for Pandemonium have been revealed.



Iggor Cavalera about the cover artwork:

“It is exciting to work with one of the most amazing living artists which is also one of my best friends. Stephan Doitschnoff expresses in a beautiful way what is tense and ambiguous, makes people think through images and words, for me its the best fit to combine with one of the most exciting pieces of music I have written which is Pandemonium.”

The first track from Pandemonium is available for streaming now.  Check out “Bonzai Kamakazi” here:

Pandemonium Track Listing:

1. Babylonian Pandemonium
2. Banzai Kamakazi
3. Scum
4. I, Barbarian
5. Cramunhao
6. Apex Predator
7. Insurrection
8. Not Losing the Edge
9. Father of Hate
10. The Crucible
11. Deus Ex Machina
12. Porra

  1. For More Info Visit:

Related posts

Paganizer -World Lobotomy – Cyclone Empire – Out Now


Knock Out Kaine -House Of Sins -DOTT Music Out – Now


Live report: Into The Grave (zaterdag) – Oldehove Leeuwarden, 11-08-2018