Coathanger Abortion debuts new track.

Tennessee Death Squad Coathanger Abortion have debuted a new track from upcoming Comatose Music release Observations of Humanity(June 2) courtesy of Stream “Media Mindsnare” exclusively here.

Just when you thought it was safe to be P.C. again… Tennessee death grinders Coathanger Abortion are back with an all new oozing discharge of Southern-styled brutality. Pre-order “Observations of Humanity” at this location.

2011 band picCCFormed in 2000, the band has been very active over the years, creating wide spread disorder and blazing a moonshine fueled path of destruction on the road with five US tours, one Canadian tour, plus many festival appearances. Coathanger Abortion has spent the past six years building up to Observations of Humanity, the impressive follow up to 2009’s Dying Breed. This new album stays true to their time tested formula of catchy songs with a raw and old school vibe reminiscent of the 1990’s.

Track list:Coathanger Abortion - Observations of Humanity CC

  1. Suffering the Weak
  2. Media Mindsnare
  3. Wading Through Existence
  4. Prescription Paradise
  5. Coathanger Abortion
  6. The Possession
  7. Audra Sleeps
  8. Forget the Past
  9. Hypocritical Majority
  10. Detained Indefinitely

“Embellished with a rampant malignancy and brutally harvested riffs it inspires, giving off lingering and emotive vibes that will have you ‘Fired-up’ in seconds.”  

CA Facebook
Comatose Music

Related posts

Adler BACK FROM THE DEAD European Tour announced!


Black Mesa Preservation Society (B.M.P.S) “13:37” OUT NOW!!


Mortal Decay – The Blueprint Of Blood Splatter, Comatose Music OUT 26 november 2013