Destruction komt met albumtrailer!

“Born to Perish” is het het 17de wapenfeit van het Duitse Destruction. “Born To Perish”komt uit op 9 Augustus via Nuclear Blast.

Schmier, Mike, Randy en Damir bespreken in onderstaande video de nieuwe line-up:

Pre-order “Born to Perish” in various formats, here:

tracklist »Born to Perish«
01. Born To Perish
02. Inspired By Death
03. Betrayal
04. Rotten
05. Filthy Wealth
06. Butchered For Life
07. Tyrants Of The Netherworld
08. We Breed Evil
09. Fatal Flight 17
10. Ratcatcher
11. Hellbound

Related posts

Walls Of Jericho signs to Napalm Records


Review: Finntroll – Blodsvept – Century Media Records – Out March 25th


VOODOO GODS – “Anticipation For Blood Leveled In Darkness” – “OUT NOW