DESTRUCTION – reveal „Spiritual Genocide“ tracklist!

German thrash titans, DESTRUCTION, have revealed the tracklist for the band’s upcoming 30th anniversary album, „Spiritual Genocide“.

Spiritual Genocide“ is set to released November 23, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.

Spiritual Genocide”
01. Exordium
02. Cyanide
03. Spiritual Genocide
04. Renegades
05. City Of Doom
06. No Signs Of Repentance
07. To Dust You Will Decay
08. Legacy Of The Past (Guest Version feat. Gerre/TANKARD & Tom Angelripper/SODOM)
09. Carnivore
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge
Limited Edition Digipack Bonus Tracks:
12. Princess Of The Night
13. Carnivore (Guest Version feat. Harry & Olly from the original “Mad Butcher”/”Release From Agony” line-up) | |