Hammerfall unveil title, tracklist and cover new album.

Swedish power metalband Hammerfall unveil album cover and tracklist of their tenth studioalbum “Built to Last”.

“Built to Last” will be worldwide released on the 4th of November, 2 years after “(r)Evolution”. The album was recorded at the American Red Level Three Studio under the supervision of James Michael. The album will be the first to be released through Napalm Records.

Hammerfall – Built to Last
hammerfall1.Bring It!
2.Hammer High
3.The Sacred Vow
4.Dethrone and Defy
5.Twilight Princess
7.Built to Last
8.The Star of Home
9.New Breed
10.Second to None

Hammerfall Facebook
Hammerfall Official