Into The Grave 2020: Line-up, timetable alert and ticket alert

Line-up, timetable alert and ticket alert.

We are celebrating our 10th anniversary in 2020 and we are very pleased to be able to announce so many great bands for Into The Grave 2020 as we do today.

We now have the following line-up: Devin Townsend, Clutch, Paradise Lost, Gloryhammer, Kvelertak, NECROPHOBIC, HAVOK, Revocation, Official Darkest Hour, Butcher Babies, VREID (OFFICIAL), 1914, Rings of Saturn, Hatriot, Wind Rose and Baldrs Draumar. And best of all, there is still more to come! New names will be added soon.

And if that is not all .. we have also started selling day-tickets on our website! So if you’re not able to be there the whole weekend get yourself a day ticket. Wanna know which bands are playing when .. visit
our homepage at  

Related posts

Slayer – ‘Chasing Death’ video promo clip online!‏


Review: Sabaton – Heroes – Nuclear Blast – Release 16 – 05 – 2014


Roadburn Festival add new names to the bill for Roadburn 2017