Jeff Brown “23 Years” Album Details Revealed‏

UK rock musician Jeff Brown (Cats In Space, The Tremelous, ex-Wilfire, ex-Sweet) will release his first solo album, “23 YEARS“, on November 13 via Mausoleum Records. The album was produced by Peter Brander (Royal Hunt, Cornerstone, Big Fat Snake) and Co-produced by Anders Overgaard.
A short video teaser can be found here.

Jeff always had a deep-rooted love for Rock music and has decided it is now time to show the world he can make it as solo artist, launching hisdebut album, “23 Years” a presentation of time-honoured, classic melodic hard rock, which boasts a contemporary edge.

1. Crazy World
2. 23 Years
3. Casino Royale
4. Contagious
5. Fallen Angels
6. Once In Every Lifetime
7. When The Love Is Gone
8. Calling Me, Calling You
9. Stay With Me
10. Slipping Away
11. Life Goes On

Jeff Brown – Bass guitar, all lead vocals, backing vocals
Niko Aravanitis – Guitar
Peter Szigeti – Guitar
Jürgen Reinert – Drums
Gary Moberley – Keyboards

The album features a number of fine musicians as guest: Steve Mann – Lead guitar,
Ralf Bronckhorst – Acoustic guitar, Joe Gillingham – Backing vocals,
Muriel Carrez – Spoken intro, bridge and Peter Brander – Acoustic
and lead guitar. Recorded at ARSIS Studios in Krefeld, Germany by Ralf Bronckhorst. Additional backing vocals recorded at JOE’S GARAGE in Frimley, England. Re-mixed and mastered at MEDIA SOUND STUDIOS
Copenhagen, Denmark.

Jeff Brown Facebook
Jeff Brown Official

Related posts

Antropomorphia – Rites Ov Perversion- Metalblade Records- Release 12-09-2014


Soulfly – First studio trailer released for their new album, “Archangel”


Decapitated – Blood Mantra – Nuclear Blast Records – Out Now