KREATOR – reveal more album details!


Germanys thrash export no. 1, KREATOR, have revealed more details on the bands upcoming album, „Phantom Antichrist“.

The tracklist of the album reads as follows:

01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilisation Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven In My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
11. Iron Destiny (Japan exclusive)




Limited Edition Bonus DVD:
– Conquerers of the ice – The making of Phanom Antichrist
– Harvesting the grapes of Horror
Live at Wacken Open Air in 2011 and 2008.
Mixed by Klaus Scheuermann.
Edited by Marcel Schleif and Stephan Lier
W.O.A. 2011:
01. Choir Of The Damned
02. Hordes Of Chaos
03. War Curse
04. Coma Of Souls / Endless Pain
05. Pleasure To Kill
06. Destroy What Destroys You
07. Phobia
08. Terrible Certainity / Reconquering The Throne
09. Flag Of Hate / Tormentor
W.O.A. 2008:
10. The Patriarch
11. Violent Revolution
12. People Of The Lie
13. Europe After The Pain

Phantom Antichrist“ will be released on June 1, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.


Related posts

God Dethroned komt naar Into the Grave


Crisix – Rise… Then Rest – Apostasy Records– Out Now


AC/DC announce new record and the departure of Malcom Young