Nieuwe line-up voor The Lucifer Principle

Het Apeldoornse Death Metal gezelschap The Lucifer Principle komt met een nieuw bandlid. Hein Willekens ( ondermeer ex Legions of the Damned) vervangt Giedo op gitaar!

Hieronder een statement van de band:
“2004 The Lucifer Principle started off spreading their stomping death metal to the masses. After 14 years Giedo has decided to focus on new grounds and interests. “G” is one of the co-founders of the band, responsible for loads of great tunes we recorded over the years.

Besides his influence on the music, Giedo always provided a great atmosphere in the bands and is responsible for a shit-load of memories and fantastic adventures! We have grown to a tight family, this will never change!
We wish Giedo all the best and a sincere bow of our head to respect the TLP legacy we wrote over the years!

Now this page is turned, The Lucifer Principle is ready to write new chapters of memories and fantastic adventures. To assure, the stomping pace is being continued we embrace TLP’s new six-string monster, Hein Willekens. Hein is a great instrumentalist, fulfilling guitar duties for Splinterbomb since 2014 and played the last five years as Legion Of The Damned’s live guitarist. The 27th of January we welcome Hein on stage for the first time @ Lucky Rocks Metalfest, Rijssen. See you there!”

Kom de nieuwe line-up aanschouwen op Lucky Metal Fest 3 te Rijssen!

Meer info over The Lucifer Principle vind je hier:


Related posts

Anouk breng Eurosongfestival nummer “Birds” naar buiten!




Review:Demonical – Darkness Unbound – Cyclone Empire Records – Out Now