October release for Visceral Throne

Visceral Throne & Comatose Music announce October release date for ” Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God”.
Indiana-based brutal death trio Visceral Throne returns with their second release and follow up to their acclaimed first full-length, “Omnipotent Asperity”.

Visceral Throne - Those Who Have Fallen CCNow with a more mature and well written approach, Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God is a five-song conceptual EP that leaves you absolutely no chance for mercy or forgiveness. If you seek salvation, you’ll not find it here. Only everlasting damnation awaits. The EP also includes a blistering Internal Suffering cover track. Prepare for an afterlife of scorching misery as you burn upon the Visceral Throne!

Comatose Music will release Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God on October 30. For a sampling of Visceral Throne’s devastating brand of brutal death, check out the promo video for “The True Sin” at this location.

“Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God” track listing:

  1. Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God
  2. Father
  3. The True Sin
  4. Indulgences
  5. Colossal Vortex (Internal Suffering cover)


Related posts

HAIL OF BULLETS launch landing page and first single from new album ‘III The Rommel Chronicles’!


Slayer – Tracklist for new album “Repentless” revealed !


Ostrogoth release new album in January 2015