Septagon – Album details and first song available

Septagon – Album details and first song available.

“Deadhead  Syndicate” the debut album of Germany’s Septagon will be released on Februari 5th, 2016 via Cruz Del Sur Music.

Septagon is the creature of Lanfear’s mastermind and guitarist Markus “Ulle” Ullrich, who joined forces with Atlantean Kodex’ vocalist Markus Becker in 2013 to form an old-school band that blends the aggression of Exodus, Slayer and Testament with the melodic and technical appeal of bands like Forbidden, Heathen, Realm or Watchtower.

Expect fast, technical tracks, mid paced stuff and good hooklines!

A first song is already available – check out the lyric video for ‘Unwanted Company’ at this location.

“Deadhead  Syndicate” will be released on CD, vinyl and digitally.

1. Ignite the Apocalypse
2. Revolt Against the Revolution
3. Exit…Gunfire
4. Ripper
5. Septagon Conspiracy
6. Henchman of Darkness
7. Deadhead Syndicate
8. Unwanted Company
9. Secret Silver Panorama Machine

Markus Becker – vocals
Markus Ullrich – guitars
Stef Binnig-Gollub – guitars
Alexander Palma – bass
Jürgen Schrank – drums

Septagon Facebook
Cruz Del Sur Music


Related posts

Fecal Body Incorporated – “Brown Love” – Bizarre Leprous Production OUT NOW!


Iron Maiden komt naar Ziggo Dome Amsterdam


Very ‘Eavy organiseert met Fox Nightlife een festival voor alternatieve rock- en metalbands!