Soulfly – First studio trailer released for their new album, “Archangel”

Metal icons, Soulfly, have released the first of several in-studio trailers for their new album, “Archangel”, here:

Check out the lyric video that Soulfly recently released for the brand new song ‘We Sold Our Souls To Metal’:

The band’s upcoming 10th studio album, “Archangel” , will be released on August 14th (worldwide) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced and mixed by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Behemoth, Children Of Bodom), and features stunning cover artwork of artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom).

“Archangel” Tracklist:
1. We Sold Our Souls To Metal
2. Archangel
3. Sodomites (feat. Todd Jones of NAILS)
4. Ishtar Rising
5. Live Life Hard! (feat. Matt Young of KING PARROT)
6. Shamash
7. Bethlehem’s Blood
8. Titans
9. Deceiver
10. Mother Of Dragons (feat. Richie Cavalera of INCITE, Igor Cavalera of LODY KONG, Anahid M.O.P.)

Bonus Tracks For CD/DVD Special Edition:
11. You Suffer (NAPALM DEATH cover)
12. Acosador Nocturno
13. Soulfly X

Soulfly Official
Soulfly Facebook
Nuclear Blast